top of page

Contact Info/Team

Thanks for subscribing!

This form no longer accepts submissions.

Please subscribe to receive regular SOSTU news and information! 

South Okanagan Similkameen Teachers' Union (SOSTU)
Box 1586, 566 Fairview Avenue, Oliver, BC  V0H 1T0


SOSTU Building.jpg



SOSTU President

Ernie Millward

Pro-D Chair

Tamara Nunes

Vice-President & BCTF Local Rep

Tamara Nunes

Health & Safety Chair

Boyd Turnbull

Vice-President & BCTF Local Rep

Natasha Schroeter

Barg Chair

Joel Adolph 

Current Staff Reps, Pro-D Reps and Health and Safety Reps -- for all schools

bottom of page